danaxvalues.blogg.se

Sky castle wiki
Sky castle wiki









sky castle wiki

Grubeck: "Please, I swear! I'm too old and weak to challenge soldiers like you. How dare you challenge the Imperial Army?" Imperial Knight: "Do you really expect me to believe that? You're a monster. Let's go."Įnter and take a look around Hendon Myre, and then head out to West Coast. West Coast, where the Sky Tower, is a coastal city next to Hendon Myre. It's known to be his favorite color, so that's to thank him for making it a habitable home. That's why it has many buildings painted in white. He turned what used to be a wasteland into the fertile land it is now by using the Great Pentacle. Seria Kirmin: " Hendon Myre, the capital city of Bel Myre, couldn't have existed if it weren't for Great Mage Myre. Upon completion of this quest, the following will occur:.The Principality must be in bad situation." I've heard it used to be crowded with adventurers and travelers from all over the continent. Seria Kirmin: "Thank you.Whew, the Empire is keeping a tight watch on this place. Imperial Guard: "Hm, okay, you may pass." Adventurers who cannot identify themselves are not allowed in here." Imperial Guard: "Halt! You need a pass to get past here. Go to Hendon Myre, the capital of Bel Myre, with Seria. Linus: "What, are you leaving already? Geez, so impatient, aren't you? Hold on. I'll try to do my bit while we're together." You might as well see the country while you're at it." The Sky Tower is in West Coast, the harbor city next to Hendon Myre, the capital of the Principality of Bel Myre. Plus, I'm sure going with an amazing adventurer like you is more exciting for her. Could you take Seria to the Sky Tower? I want to do that myself, but as you can see, I can't leave this place unattended. Adventurer, I'm sorry, but let me ask you one more favor. The path that leads to it is also perilous since monsters from other worlds started springing up in Arad. If that's what you want, then I won't stop you. Linus: "That's why you spoke of the Sky Tower. We have to stop the Metastasis before it can cause more tragedies." There's no guarantee that the pentacles in the other places are in working order, and I want to go make sure they are. Seria Kirmin: "Binoche said Grand Flores may now be safe from the Devolved darkness because of the Adventurer, but everywhere else is Arad is not yet safe from the effects of the Metastasis. Linus: "What are you talking about? Do you want to go on an adventure too?"









Sky castle wiki